15/09/2009 – “Yo if you didn’t know”

The title of the post is today’s date even though ALL the madness happened yesterday

HOWEVER

I’m getting all the “HAHAHAHAH RALPH YOUR A DAN GAR GAN FOR THAT” today.

BARE THINGS WENT DOWN to say the least.

*****

Let me kick it off from the beginning *duh*. Forgive me if I miss out chunks… I only do so ‘cus it wasn’t that interesting. I LIED!

Raph and Gary came my house so we could find a house.

We went to Finsbury Park to catch the express train to Hatfield.

Sidebar: Money is a par. We should all trade stuff we own for ‘newer’ stuff. Money is a par.

Watch the par!

Me and Raph didn’t budget enough for the journey HENCE why we bought adult return tickets to POTTERS BAR instead of HATFIELD thinking ‘yeah man we’re safe until we get there…. Minor… There’s no barriers in Hatfield’. Raph… You told me AIR! Raph failed.

‘Gazza’ bought a return ticket to Hatfield BUT it was a child ticket. KAI!

We all joked about who is more F’d for what ticket they bought but in reality, Gaz got NICED!

No inspectors came on. Jeff

We got to Hatfield now, all smiles and laughs, until we got SLAPPED in the face by a big fat closed barrier. No stush big mama.

60 Big Mama

AWAITING us, as if they had nicca vision, was two AF inspector men waiting to par it. Parring it PARRRRRRRRR!

Gaz put his ticket in and RAPH went behind him. Pause.

They didn’t make me aware of their plans. Safe you mudda sucking smucks.

Now it’s the show down

Ralph vs Nigerian... Who's who!?

Ralph vs Nigerian... Who's who!?

I had to get to the other side of the barrier with no ticket. It sounds easy on paper….

BASICALLY I gave him the shoulder then the weights and barged my way through. It was out of character but £20 fine?!!!?

SAFE!

He didn’t completely lose doh…

RIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIP.... TEAR IIIIIIIIIIIT (8)

RIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIP.... TEAR IIIIIIIIIIIT (8)

THAT IS MY VAN’S SHIRT! MY FAVORITE CHECKERED SHIRT! HENCE WHY I DON’T WEAR IT A LOT (SOUNDS DUMB INIT!?) BUT HE RIPPED IT! I KNOW MY DAD CAN STITCH THAT ONE TIME BUT NAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH… KARMA KNOWS MY LAST NAME!

*****

Got into Hatfield now. Waited a while. Went to the 1st and only viewing.

The ‘house’ was… Was….

I’ll let you know if we got the place in the end later BUT back to the ting tings.

*Time travel*

I got back to LON now and caught up with Roses Gabor for an interview you should see on the blog and in LIVE magazine or the Urban Development site possibly. You know them unsure ones there *say it n proper English… JOKES!… It sounds like a Shocka bar*

Time flew and Rachel joined us. Moments later a swift walk to Bar Rumba for THE MAGIC TO HAPPEN!

*****

I LUV LIVE was DEAD in the sense that numbers were low but NEVER will Ralph be in a venue and ‘nothing agwarn?!’

Semi-sidebar (hence it’s still on the topic if you dig): Ears is SICK! He left grime but not on a sellout tip. He done one tune yeah…

SICK!

I dunno for the fanny pack doh…

Open mic came

DUM DUM DUMMMMMMMM

There was only one guy on the list…

NEVER!

I told Tasha that I would write something and do it but ohhhhh she didn’t believe it… Well I didn’t but I remembered some of my ‘old’ ish and got down with my badself… HIT MEH!

TWITTER WAS POPPING OFF!

Screen shot 2009-09-15 at 01.55.21Screen shot 2009-09-15 at 01.56.02Screen shot 2009-09-15 at 01.56.18

BLISS DIDN’T WANT TO BELIEEEEEEVE!

Screen shot 2009-09-15 at 01.57.11

Here’s your proof…

All I need to do now to complete my career as a London musician is to get a couple hundred CDs pressed and stand outside footlocker with Mike GLC.

I’m HAPPY I can do stuff like this and feel no way about it. It’s a par if you can’t even go shop to buy credit… What type of life is that star!?

GET A CONTRACT PHONE!

4 Comments

Filed under Jokes, Music, Random

4 responses to “15/09/2009 – “Yo if you didn’t know”

  1. woooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    oergnopih0g0bgho[jvbfe]=0ghrghribg]th

  2. Will

    Braps where appropriate.. You got niced, it’s usually 60secs ain’t it?

  3. this was a lmfao kinda day!

Leave a comment