“I’m tryna beat life cus I can’t cheat death”

I’m not gonna pie finger like Will…

I’m not gonna par any one like Sian…

I’m not gonna take a picture so it can last longer like Tasha…

I’m not gonna keep it minimal like Charles…

I’m not gonna be out of the loop like Julie…

BUT what I will say:

IF ANYONE MAKES ME FEEL LIKE I HAVE IN THE LAST COUPLE OF DAYS FOR ANY REASON I’M GOING TO BUSSA BUSS FLIP MODE AND LITERALLY CLEAR EVERY MEMORY I HAVE OF EVERYTHING AND REBOOT MY EVERYTHING WITH YOU.

Please… I’m saying please… What ever relationship we have and you see flaws in it i.e. YOU, please… PLEASE correct it as it’s not cool. You know it’s not cool. It’s tainted. It’s making my chest and head feel as if Ted Sprague managed to put his hand through me.

There’s no indies. It’s an observation many should take heed of.

*****

Moving on…

I performed at ILUVLIVE’s open mic session.

I won the ILUVLIVE open mic session.

I’m opening ILUVLIVE on the 21st.

Please come.

This is how I’m preparing for it…

Way past pen and paper. Like I said, if you can’t laugh at yourself…

*****

I don’t even want to revisit my recent escapade with the floor on the Piccadilly platform at S. Kensington. Please don’t ask.

*****

On a note totally not orbiting me

INDUSTRY TAKEOVER… STRATFORD CIRCUS… 8TH OF OCTOBER… BE THERE!

Photo on 2009-09-19 at 00.08

Oh yeah… I forgot to mention…

No birth cirtif' typo.

No birth cirtif' typo.

IMA BE THE HOST SO AGAIN, PLEASE COME AND SUPPORT!

Click here to register

God’s delay is not God’s denial.

I’m hungry. Let me go eat and drink water before I relive the un-relivable.

*Learning curve ball thrown. Let me gravitate to peace*

4 Comments

Filed under Events, Music

4 responses to ““I’m tryna beat life cus I can’t cheat death”

  1. Look after nummer ein mein bruder!

  2. What are you talking about?

  3. DDR

    You are in a hoody, shock shock! horror horror!

    When again in Jena6 mode

    \

Leave a comment