GRAN’S A DAN

Some people have recently been saying that ‘Grime is dead’

Logan… See what you’ve done?… See what you’ve caused?

People are thinking that Grime has been sent to the same place that Kellys gone.

Sidebar: P MONEY MONEY MONNNNNEYYYYYY… MONNNNNNNEYYYYYYYY!

Grime ain’t dead. You know why?

My mum’s mum is skippy.

‘Check me out doh’.

*****

I’m doing my usual after cleanliness session which is as follows:

CHECK EMAIL… CHECK

CHECK TWTTER… CHECK

CHECK YOUTUBE… CHECK

CHECK NEWS… CHECK

CHECK FACEBOOK… Facebook has actually lost it’s sole purpose; bar my phone, it’s kind of not like a big deal.

Anyway, I was on youtube after Ayo posted a video on my page.

Screen shot 2009-09-09 at 15.05.57

As the day went on I found myself saying bare randomness

Whilst saying it in the house, my gran said the most showernanist thing EVER!

‘We have fruit downstairs… In fact, take something green’

MY GRAN SAID TAKE SOMETHING GREEN!

If only she knew the connotations…

3 Comments

Filed under Jokes, Random

3 responses to “GRAN’S A DAN

  1. jbvfweribvfopierhyvgf ojbgojibvg
    iofvgjbwerpvg ervg
    wriodbvpwerubgkbgt

  2. Don’t understand a thing about this post.

  3. loooooooooooooooooool
    mad sublims or maybe i’m just….

Leave a Reply

