NIGERIAN NNEKA!

Skype calls have benefited me in a major way!

I’ve recently got my new MACBERRY

ATTENTION! ATTENTION!

At this point I would like to make you all aware that I do have a Blackberry

Boo I hear you say!?

In my defense I had it before it was a ‘hype’ and there were songs made for it as well as it actually helping me with the life I have now (don’t ask)

My peoples dem have indirectly made me think why am I doing what I do but that’s for another day

Sidebar: I don’t know if I’ve said this before, but even the joke is at my expense, a joke is a joke… My skin is tougher than Lacey Duvalle’s neck back. BRA KA KA KA KAAAA!

28190601-7fb7234171f929b64050b5ba94f295ea.4aa451ca-full

*****

I remember in a past skype convo with the cool kids, cool kid S aka Sian aka parring is my second language aka Curly Fry

Photo 196(CURLY FRY! GAGAGAGAGA… I crack myself up… But I would doh… don’t ask bad man ANYTHING! ANYTHING? YH ANYTHING!… SKADOOSH)

played one tune that didn’t do justice over the net but with the help of google…

Screen shot 2009-09-07 at 01.27.42NNEKA YOUR WHOLE FACE TOP RUDE BOY!

That’s one wicked product from the mother land

*****

I’m currently watching MTV BASE and saw another female who may be from them corners of the world.

I say may as the Internet lies about BARE stuff so yh…

Sidebar: J2K is nang.

Sidebar 2: I only just realised that its MTV BASE and not MTV BASS

Go figure.

Leave a comment

Filed under Music, Random

Leave a Reply

