Glorified Stockroomer?! SHATTAP!

Basically the moral of this post is never settle for less what your worth. Your parring yourself and probably who’s just about qualified for that position your in. It’s a slap either way.

Let me take it from the top.

I have some extra terrestrialgift of the gab when i feel to switch it on (sorry to the ladies who thought I was genuine when I said ‘nah your feet doesn’t look big in that’) so it’s only logical to apply it to a job where you need to sell BARE in a small space of time – retail

YAY RETAIL

…..

……..

………..

-,-

Unless your manager is Keri Hilson and your co workers are the Jackson 5 a good coupla decades ago… I don’t think there will be any harmony what so ever. People are genetically programmed to do AIR!

Well forget that one.

Let me kick it like this

Like I was sayin, I have that gift of chatting a bag of etc etc when I need to, hence why in my first two months I was clearing people, SLAPPING bills on top of the selling averages before hand.

No racism but… SHORT WHITE BRUNETTE WOMEN FROM BRIGHTON ARE PROGRAMMED TO BE HATERS… NO ONE TELL ME NOTHING ELSE…. MAN DON’T CARE IF YOUR GRAN FITS THE DESCRIPTION.

Sidebar: OVER MEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

****

I’m leaving the juicy details for my Skypers but to sum it up for you guys…

– The manager got jealous

– Thought it would be ‘wicked’ to put me in the stock room when ever she could since

1. I was the only dude so she tried to get sexist and apply the ‘all males are strong’ saying to me like man can even lift my shadow up

n222742

2. SHE IS ENVIOUS OF A BLACK BRUDDA…

GOING TO THE TOP LIKE CLIMBING

(I was looking for one Wifey riddim me & Julie was BUSSING up to but this is soooooo much funnier!)

Sidebar: -,- <—that’s my sarcastic ‘fuck you and everything you stand for emoticon

*****

To day I went in for my quarterly review and she sent for the big guns.

the-apprentice-108

My manager wanted to let me go ‘cus she looked like a mug.

She tried to talk about my dress code… Since I was the only guy there I didn’t have one – FAIL!

She tried to talk about my sales… I told the big kahunas that she puts me in the stock room all the time – FAIL!

She tried to talk about my hair….

SHIT!

HAIR LOOKED FAHKED UP LIKE BUBBLESSSSSS

bubblesThey had something over me so my GM was like

‘We can transfer you to CLAPHAM’

aka

PAR!

I replied

‘If that’s the case it was nice working with my fellow collegues’

Handshake… Handshake… Open door… GONE!

BYE BYE KURT GEIGER!

2 Comments

Filed under Events, Random

2 responses to “Glorified Stockroomer?! SHATTAP!

Leave a Reply

