“You wana be my friend on Facebook”

This is getting overly ridiculous… Which in turn is making it very VERY funny!

My Facebook adds are getting too much.  (approx 200 minus the people I’ve already accepted in the last 2 month)

Two ways to look at it:

1) Why would you add me not knowing who I am. ‘Facebook is a social utility that connects you with the people around you – Seeing me at a friend of a friends party or knowing I’m from an area near you doesn’t constitute us being ‘friends’; don’t take it so literally.

2) Who am I? Who am I to say ‘nah man… skwalay’. I’m no one ‘big’ to be refusing friend requests if people? want to attempt to be friend me. Right?

No. If I don’t know you and/ or your not ‘weng’ (forgive me and my male genitalia) then numbers can pile up larger than 3 stacks.

Sidebar: I’m waiting for Outkast aka Andre 3000 to make a comeback. He is the dogs genitalia -,-

WHAT DO YOU THINK WILL BE THE NEXT THING TO SWEEP THE WEB SPACE WHEN PEOPLE REALISE TWITTER IS A TIME CONSUMING DEMON WITH THE POWER TO COMPEL AND STALK WITH EASE!?!

I really didn’t want to write that all but I felt something had to accompany this BOE-DAY-SHUS video i stumbled on:

Kate Miller Heidke – BARE TINGS!

EX’S GET A STRAIGHT PAR… OBVIOUS OR COVERT… A  PARS A PAR! CLICK IGNORE!

BARS!

Slap to all you who read it… I love you all equally. Notice how I didn’t say how much…

2 Comments

Filed under Music, Random

2 responses to ““You wana be my friend on Facebook”

  1. Is it me or is that keyboard bare long..

  2. DDR

    The next thing to sweep the web will be ‘the realm’.

    One day, everybody will be on the internet and a blackhole will open up on EVERY monitor and suck everybody into ‘the realm’ where we will have to free ourselves back into normal life by earning ‘realm points’ which can buy our freedom. The only thing will be, nobody will know how to earn ‘realm points’.

    P.s…MOS DEF ‘badderman’ pars inna the place!

Leave a Reply

