‘I’ll sleep at my wake!’ Part 8

Part 8?

You didn’t do part 7 Ralph!

What happened to your numeracy skills Ralph?

WELL… Ms iDoAlot did alot.

THE SNIPER GETS SNIPED!

BUT WAIT!

Instead of me to have sellotape slapped on my eye lids every time I feel like beddy bye bye when I’m around the peoples dem with cameras…

STAY IN THE YARD! STAY IN THE YARD DON'T COME OUT THE YARD!

STAY IN THE YARD! STAY IN THE YARD DON'T COME OUT THE YARD!

SLAP!

Introducing Sian Anderson …

*****

THAT CAN’T STOP MOI!

HEAD BANGER!

HEAD BANGER!


TWO FOR ONE!

TWO FOR ONE!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

