I’M SO WAVY… RIGHT?!

If I go make me a mask [JWLS] won’t see who boied of the ting. If your blogging how you should then you should have seen iDoAlot beginning a whole lot of something that her web space can’t handle.

YOU SEE ME YH!?…. RING OF THE TING! RING OF THE TING!

Sian Anderson reminded her of one incident that happened on the northern line, and I’m guessing LoukiaC got word of it now and it’s gona be a mystery unravel.

After 14 odd seconds I was like ‘OHHHHHHHHHH SHEHHHHHHHHHHT!’

I GOT BARS GUYS! DEAD YOUR WICKED WITCHES OF THE NORTH, SOUTH AND MANCHESTER!?!! WAYS

2 Comments

Filed under Jokes

2 responses to “I’M SO WAVY… RIGHT?!

  1. Errr … Loukia is from Manchester yeh babez!

  2. Parred myself … I meant Birmingham.

Leave a Reply

