Can I keep doing this?

I haven’t eat a home cooked meal in like 4 days.

I haven’t spoke to my mum in like 3 days.

They don’t know I’m going Bosco camp so when I do leave they’re probably going to think I have ran away.

My mum fully took my passport thinking I was going to run away last week.

She locks her bedroom door when she goes to work assuming that I’m going to DRAPES the room in an attempt to find my passport.

Getting a new passport is too much P so let me just jam.

Remember the early days when I bloged EVERYDAY… Even some days had up to 4 posts.

Who remembers 1st of February?

Despite having time on my hands before going back to work on friday… I still can’t sleep on time. Major SLAP to myself… Infact a palm face is less painful.

I need to start/ finish watching the Godfather trilogy.

Random but funny…

I'll leave you to find the funny status.

I'll leave you to find the funny status.

1 Comment

Filed under Random

One response to “Can I keep doing this?

Leave a Reply

