Rubbing shoulders… Keeping it ashy doh

Got home Wednesday 4:42am

Got in bed Wednesday 4:43

Woke up 11:01. Pretty decent shut eye.

ANDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD WE’RE OFF!

***

Round 2 of the leavers ting tings.

To no prevail… Again… Maybe it’s a blessing in disguise concidering that I most probably will see the people I dig again and if I won’t its because [please insert reason why I don’t feel you here]

Oh yh… The parents are par-ents. They didn’t wana fork over anything towards my suit/shirt/tie/socks/deodorant etc etc just ‘cus mana mans got a lil part time job.  SAFE INIT! SEE IF I BRING BACK SOME GARLIC BREAD OR… OR… SOUP!

*****

The weather is a par. Us ‘black people’, black in the sense its used when ignorant black people use it to categories the fellow ignorant people thus me being aware of this its’ being used for YOU!, complain when its cold then further complain when its hot. Shut up init.

Sidebar: Can I use a comma after an exclamation mark? I don’t want to re start this apostrophe debate but… You know.

I didn’t cream [INSERT GASP HERE]. It was that hot. Too bad my body doesn’t produce natural oils for my hands.

My shoulders were ASSSSSSSHY but ima ‘big man’ like that to say it raggo right?

*****

– Mad drop copp’d.  West end with Jade n her cousin.

Saw one of the piano tingymctings… WOW!

Cut back to ends. Startford link up with Will and the U.D team. (More will be explained during my leavers post. Shut up init) I’m getting ready for it now?!?!)

WILL LOVES HIS OPEN BARS!!!! Raspberry Collins’ and Mojitoholic.

*****

DON’T EVER UNDERESTIMATE THE POWER OF GINGER BEER AND A BEAT BOXER…. LIVE SOUNDING SOMETINGS

IMG00070-20090625-1957

We did a whole bunch that you can catch on www.urbandevelopment.co.uk (Sorry fusion my review is coming; words can’t express how I feel?!? Can I get away with that one?!?)

Interviews from Bashy, Akala, MPHO & Justin Stennett quicker than you can say:

‘JIMMY CRACK CORN AND I DON’T CARE’

ALL N’ ALL… FUN TIMES! LET THE SUMMER BEGIN!

Can’t chat to me with my urban T on (8)

My T is better

My T is better

Good talking my African fam'ly (8)

Good talking my African fam'ly (8)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

