I thought I was marger…

Lesson number one… If you have two lines ALWAYS take both out.

Being the non hustler wearing my trousers around my waist law abiding citizen I am, I went to work to get my money rather than shotting the ‘charlie’ and ‘bobby’. 1st of all I hit Church to get my Church on but I can not lie that I conked a coupla times; i’ll sleep in my wake. THAT WILL BECOME MORE FUNNIER… I SAID KEEP READING.

Skip the TFL journey. I’m at work.

Skip the work. I’m now leaving. If you do retail or have a sense of reality and can sympathise with workers then the journey and work was all the same… BESIDES THE FACT THAT THE INSIDE OF THE TRAIN WAS SWEATING!

In my years of paying 40p for the bus and buying child travelcards (yh i said I’m law abiding but man ain’t no jeng yah zemme’) I have NEVER seen the inside of the carriage windows fog up.

****

TFL PARRED ME DOH DAAAAARMLY.

If you ‘follow’ my blog (BIG UP ALL THE TWITTERZENS AROUND TOWN THAT HOLD IT DOWN, USE TO BE ANY SOCIAL SITE BUT NOW WE OWN IT NOW I AIN’T SAYIN WERE THE REALIST….) then you should know about the instalments of ‘I’ll sleep at my wake’… You may be pleased (I doubt it) to know that that is dead like a raster’s appetite for pork or Sian’s natural hair colour. HI OHHHHH!

Sidebar: Kanye hair

hard worker so it’s only fair for me to get shut eye… but on the northern line isnt the best location.

On my way to Skepta’s late but due launch party for ‘Microphone Champion’, friends of mine ran up on me with the iPhone and BLAOW… The rest is history.

Yes. I Ralph Hardy was caught slippin’  by Ce-Ce and Adenug-cyber shot (see what I did there?!?!)

What were the odds that we were all late on the same train. That situation was a bastard baby by Alan Partridge and Thomas Jefferson.

‘It’s all jokes n fun I’m like whaaaaatttts gooooooood’

****

BPT (Hi5 Tasha for that one) caused the late comings!?!?! Just say late start Ralph. All this ‘me nar speak England too tuff’ talk ain’t getting you know where

SIDEBAR: MACBOOK PRO-E-OHHHH COMING SOONER THAN THAT DUDE ISSY WAS ON ABOUT IN ONE MINUTE MAN.

My twitter will give you an insighty into the on goings.

(Don’t watch the mesh; paint tings)

twitterskep

Next thing you know Maxi arrives. Yay.

Tunes are getting the vibsing to. yay.

Jammer gets the E&J in him. NAYYYYYYYYYYY

During performances of the album Jammer decides to ‘get crunk’ and take off his top. For all the St.Bons niccas who know about my bird chest yh… Jammer’s is like… is like… is like tweetie bird before the cartoon. No gym pass.

After IN THE COUNNNNNNNNNNNNNTRAYYYYYYYYYY everything calm. Everything done.

Sidebar: I come through like what is he on!?!?! SCOOM!

****

The nights young at approx 10 right?…. RIGHT!!?

Shut up anyway I know it is considering my childhood and social life is leaving me with a skewered vision on account of not having either until i was one seven. Don’t aww me. One yourself. (apologies for this foul language… I haven’t eat since yesterday… It’s now tomorrow if you didn’t knew).

OFF TO FWD!!!

You can’t skank to DUBSTEP. No step required.

Hi5 to the Corrine Bay-HAY-ley listeners

GUESS WHO THIS IS BLOGDRINS!!??

GUESS WHO THIS IS BLOGDRINS!!??

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

