9 till 5… Am that is

Big up your chest if your getting your money legit and your bank card doesn’t say ‘Miss Martha Ann Stewart the 3rd’. Womseng for you.

AY BUT WORK IS A MARDNESS DOH!

Not sleeping Tuesday night (why I don’t know) was one of the non smartness things I’ve done since I allowed people to call me oshnical in secondary days… Don’t forget the B. Starting at 12 may have seemed like an alright thing, but finishing at 9 after serving x amount of old money PRICKS and women (if you can call them that) who don’t know the meaning of ‘personal hygiene’ is not the coolest nigga what! MANA MAN HAD TO STAY IN THE BATCHING AREA… YAH DUG!?!

Baring in mind from last week I knew I was gona go out with the lads, not sleeping was really a dum dum ting ting.

Zing Zing Zoom.

I’m at home now and I have like 20mins to get ready and get to Barking station THEN get to the venue before 12…. I’M ON A £5 TING… DEM MAN ARE ON SOME £10 TING… US MAN DUN THE SAT NAV AND USE THE BB I KNOW IT’S A BIG MAN TING!

I rushed into the shower like ZOOM! I got changed like ZOOM! Got on the 262 like ZOOM! Go to Barking like ZOOM!

BUT WAS RAPH THERE!?!!!?! NO!

20seconds later… We have lift off.

LOL @ Aaron not being able to charge his sat nav and making us go through Blackwall tunnel… Remember now we’re going WEST END! Jefferson.

****

Hitting BAR RUMBA… YH NO TYPO! … Was something like a leavers send off. Good times doh. I’m sure some smuck facebooked the pictures… AND ANOTHER THING… Since when was it a must to bring a camera on the dance floor… Back in my day dancing was meant for dancing.

On a funnier note one of the guys (unmentioned for ‘legal’ reasons) moved to a man… Or did he just get parred differently.

WOY MULTIPLIED BY WOY.

****

MAD SKANKS BY THE MIDLANDS CREW… ‘I’M FROM LEICESTERRRRRRRRR… LEICESTERRRRRRRRRR’ (8)

Nuff said.

****

Sidebar: How can my mum come in my room and say ‘what are you wasting now?’… CAN’T I TYPE WIDDA LIGHT!?!?!?!

****

Taken from Louicka’s book.

Dear PRICK ravers,
In reference to Saturday night:
FUCK YOU!
You parred everyone’s life off on [Wednesday]. What’s your fucking problem? Grow up! You’re meant to be adults you wankers. It ain’t a wrestling match so why you tryna get everything locked off by fighting as though you’re part of the WWF? It ain’t a Greek wedding so why you tryna smash bottles and glasses around each others heads? And anyway us Greeks smash plates on the floor in a happy and non abusive way – it’s jokes.

etc etc…

Sidebar: ALWAYS CHECK BLOGS! I MISSED YOYO’s! Sad!

****

I haven’t got home at 4 am in… EVER??!? Eaxag. Big up the over protective mum’s that try mix both Western Culture with Naija style. It’s far from cool and the sheer thought of it should a crime as humanity doesn’t need a parent who asks a non rhetorical question but *SLAP* when you answer. Jince.

Everythings a blur right now ‘cus since exams have been over i still haven’t had enough sleep… YOU KNOW SLEEP WAS WENG WHEN IT’S ALL IN YOUR EYES!

SHATTAP!

1 Comment

Filed under Jokes, Music, Random

One response to “9 till 5… Am that is

  1. atsworld

    no need to curse though…

    pls check out my blog & leave a comment.

    http://atsworld.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

