Okay… Okay… Okay… WAIT!

‘CUS I’M LIVING LIKE I DIED BEFORE (8)

*****

I luv live… 1st of June. Mardness to say the least.

The music was on point (bar the P.As where a CD was used; I was confused) and the catching of jokes filled my memory to near capacity.

How can ‘Marcie Fen’ as I like to call the duo get any random chicken and chips head piece girls to come do any 1 step move. Video girls need to make a comeback… Viewing pleasure has plummeted.

[INSERT VIDEO FROM IGBO BOY]… FAIL!

Yh blame him for the lack of footage. Your probably saying ‘don’t pass on the blame Ralph’….

Ok…

****

No one on the dance floor got a skank like him (8)

90 degrees anti-clockwise… Yh safe.

****
On TWO occasion I have nearly been evicted form my family home for playing music too loud.

Why you ask?

‘CUS I PLAY MY MUSIC SO DAMN LOUD YAH HEAR BABY!!! WE GOING INNN!!!’ (Westwood voice)

I’m mastering the ‘Watch me get the bucket full of water out of the well’ dance

DUM DARMMM DADUMM!

P.s I’m known to contradict.

Leave a comment

Filed under Events, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

