HEREEEEE WE GO (8)

Reason for title: Slick Rick is the best story teller.

I’m not gona put up no nothing of his ‘cus you should have it.

Shut your allaya face side.

****
GRIME stories are actually jokes.

Let me keep it short ‘n sweet.

– Wiley’s ‘Born On My Own’ on ‘Umbrella Vol.1‘ is SEHHHHK!

– Jme’s ‘Hyping‘ is the earliest example I can remember presently.

‘JME PLEASE PLEASE ME PLUS 4…..DERRRRRKHEAD!’

SOREEEE TING!

SOREEEE TING!

What triggered this post at 3 odd am is one from the E3 resident.

Personally I think it’s his best tune. But I don’t listen to him. It’s the only tune I’ve heard from him. Best by default.

Flee.

*****

Unrelated but related video.

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

