‘ARGHHH WHY’D YOU DO THAT TO ME!?!?!’ LOL!

It struck me recently that everytime I switch on my bruck up tinted macbook and click on the forever constant Mozilla firefox, I tend to go on the SAME websites, followed by the SAME blogs, SAME torrent sites… SAME EVERYTHING… Just with DIFFERENT updates yah dig?!

SOOOOOOOOOO I did abit of a random pot like ting tings.

For those familiar with wordpress, (which is turning out to be a dead corpse that is becoming like a monster ‘cus I am FRANKENSTIEN!)

THIS POST IS BEING INTERUPTED TO BRING YOU A PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT

Anyway… The homepage shows you random blogger’s updates… CLICK CLICK CLICK!

It was all funny business so everything dead.

Guess what I did my blogging family.. Go on.. Guess…

I decided to take a trip on all my blog roll’s blog rolls (begs the question how many people check blog rolls) and my eyes were full up… T’was mad hungry before ‘yah semmeh’.

You see Loukia C yh, shes fricking NANG!

Super Kam gave me a good read. She managed to get my mind off my hungry-need-a-life-time-supply-of-tgi-that-i’ll-finish-in-a-week belly. MANA SAID SHOW MEEEEEE MY CUPBOARDDDD… I WANT COOOOOOKIEEEEEEES!

I don’t know who this is but their Ciara’s nuni picture is OVERLY funny – http://poplockandrop.blogspot.com/

CLICK FOR JOKES!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “‘ARGHHH WHY’D YOU DO THAT TO ME!?!?!’ LOL!

  1. …You know what they say though, takes a nang person to recognise a nang person yagemme… 😉

  2. hahahahahaahahahahaahahahahahahahaha
    hahahahahaahahahahaahahahahahahahaha
    hahahahahaahahahahaahahahahahahahaha
    hahahahahaahahahahaahahahahahahahaha
    hahahahahaahahahahaahahahahahahahaha
    hahahahahaahahahahaahahahahahahahaha
    hahahahahaahahahahaahahahahahahahaha
    hahahahahaahahahahaahahahahahahahaha
    hahahahahaahahahahaahahahahahahahaha
    hahahahahaahahahahaahahahahahahahaha
    hahahahahaahahahahaahahahahahahahaha
    hahahahahaahahahahaahahahahahahahaha
    hahahahahaahahahahaahahahahahahahaha

    THAT VIDEO IS NANG!!

Leave a Reply

