Why do you bite your lip??!?!!

No homo.

Contradiction number 1: No homo is used more so as a statement for one’s sexuality in response to a homosexual phrases that one has made. It is not at all saying that your phrase is not gay but infact you realise how gay it is and for some reason find it funny.

No homo is for kids.

‘Homeless’ is the ANOMALY in my vocab??!?!!

*****

NO HOMO (I say this as I noticed something some may say I should leave the girls to point out)

BUT WHY DOES CHIPMUNK BITE HIS LIP???

I don’t think (‘cus you get me… man don’t swing that way init bled) that it’s ‘attractive’ but everytime I see this chap… CHOMP CHOMP!

n1090576471_30110640_9131

If someone one says anything that I don’t like…. EVVVVVVVVVVVVERYBADY SHARRRRAP!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

