9 o’clock in the afternoon

Sleep doesn’t know me.

I don’t know sleep.

All I know is gallons of water, my books and skype.

That is a lie. I know youtube and torrents too.

****

Within the last hour….

– I clocked Ryan Leslie in the Cassie ‘Long Way to Go’ video… How long has he been ‘in the game’?

NO print screens… Youtube parred it.

****

BOOGIE DOWN REVISION!!!

That first verse is weng! I remember ‘back in the day’ I use to sing a long to all of these songs ‘dem’ but now… I struggle to remember the chorus. Bring back the ol’

*****

‘Back in the day’ if you were good at what you did, the people would let you do your thing; only the good lasted.

NOW…

Eeeeeeeeeeeveryone thinks they can be a musician. SLAP.

Funky house is on a respirator

*****

OH YHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

200px-Hardball_ver1

LIL WAYNE PISSED ON GUYS!!!!!

How can all these guys be on the same tune and Weezy is the only one making ‘a milli’

Sammie on ‘Kiss me through the phone’?

Zane acting?

Bow wow with J.D?

THEY AIN’T YOUNG MOOLA DOH!

*****

Ludacris is NANG!

*****

The afternoon is the morning.

The evening is the day.

9 o’clock in the afternoon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Music, Random

Leave a Reply

