Monday to Sunday…

GOING IN ONE WAY!

THE ROAD IS MY RUNWAY…

RUNWAY!!!…

RUNWAY!!!

*****

The week is ‘the groove slightly transformed’

– There’s guys tryna compete with the archive (‘Fahm’ you can’t do it)

– ‘About 10 man looking like skeps’ doing what? Nah it couldn’t have been.

– Revision like wow.

Sidebar: Big up Who? ‘It’s K A! Do you play N O!’

*****

I went to a new Subway recently during a break from the books and the manager well parred it.

I ordered a ‘Sub of the Day’ meal thinking it was £3 ‘cus that’s what Stratford does. Parred myself for assuming.

Tried charging me £3.50 even doh he didn’t toast it properly and put the wrong sauce in…

IMG00012-20090514-1743

I asked for sweet chilli… What bottle he drew for, I don’t now.

BIG UP THE UNLIMITED REFILLS @ THE B.K IN WESTFIELD.

‘Good drinking my working family’ (8)

*****

More recently my colleague bought me a baguette from… from… How’d you say that!?!?

IMG00029-20090524-1720

Trying to pronounce that was endless… It’s like saying ‘Jaeger’ properly… You can’t.

*****

For my ‘I’m from Bush’ peoples aka Shepherd Bush residents…

‘CHOP CHOP’ IS THE PLACE!!!

IMG00031-20090525-1543

B’lee that is less than a KFC meal. TASTE’S WAY BETTER THAN MY PHOTOGRAPHY SUGGESTS.

*****

I never understood this…

IMG00032-20090525-1550Who called doh?!!

That is Borris Becker btw.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Monday to Sunday…

  1. Ms Black

    Buying food AGAIN are we..?!

Leave a Reply

