Easy like Sunday.

It can only happens at the beginning of the week.

Went Church 2day. Saw people I didn’t expect. ‘God don’t like ugly’.

Went work 2day. Didn’t know Central line was partly closed. No way did I tap in/out @ Liverpool street. WOY!

Went adventurous 2day. Conked on the central line and was awaken by a beautiful young lady who say my work badge. Dream land told me to as for her BB pin (It’s gotten to that stage now… iPhoners need to get their ‘touch’ on… Yah Dig?!?!) Got that. ‘B’lee dat pimpin’

Went commando today. I FULLY didn’t but just think thats JOOOOOKES! How can my man walk out with ‘nothing at all… nothing at all… nothing at all’?

Sidebar: Simpsons was the originators of the cartoon ish. Family guy is the ting but DON’T KNOCK YOUR ROOTS!

***

Went hungry 2day. I didn’t wana eat ’till I got home…

WHO KNOWS ABOUT EATING THE RICE YOU ‘CHATTA’ BACK FROM A PARTY THE NIGHT BEFORE!?!? THAT IS JUST WENG.

… Way back home I saw an old friend… Got invited for dinner. God is good you know?!

Steak is the ting ting.

IMG00006-20090510-2000

Dip cheese in gravy… Scrumptious… SWEARRRRRRRRRRRR DOWN.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

