Somebodies watching me (8)

I AIN’T GOT NO PRIVACY.

Before I get this one started, let me just tell you that Asher Roth is nothing like Eminem; both the ‘new’ and old are on a next thing to Ash. If you don’t know about his tune with Cee Lo then you don’t deserve to have a sound card on your crappy 512 ram, can’t download anything period, if I had that piece of metal i’ll milk it for gold laptop.

Watch do you really know about music?

Currently listening to the Ocean’s 11 soundtrack. Yh I am… Nah for real I am… It’s the ‘baby mess’.

Back to what I never started to say…

BE CAREFUL… BE VERY CAREFUL!

It's not a handcuff ting...

It's not a handcuff ting...

When they start letting people like me into the M.O.D, you better believe that more than files are getting left on the train… MI6 soon come… Am I aloud to tell you that? This will probably hinder my chances of not being able to tell you what I do for a living… I should really take this down… I’m not going to take this down… How long until I regret not taking this down?

‘For those who don’t know… I dive in the wordpress before the intro’ – Ralph Hardy

*****

‘God is a guyman’….

SORRY SORRY PARDON WHAT?!?!?!

You can’t call God a guyman can you? No. No you can’t. It’s rude, disrespectful and simply ignorant… About God’s a guyman… God is so much more than that. Mongoose.

*****

How can you expect me to take the train… Pay such and such to get there and there… Be in a ‘STENNNKEN! Should it get sprayed? YH-AH! YH-AH’ carriage, and see this…

'There's no explanation needed... He's a noogers'

'There's no explanation needed... He's a noogers'

I’m starting to be ‘more’ paro about it now… Is this true?

img00216-20090415-1704

WHAT MORE CAN I SAY? (8)

…..

Oh.. I can say this

“NASTY PUT YOUR TOES ‘WAY I TOLD YAH” (8)

*****

Kill or be killed? TV life is starting to have meaning again*…

img00219-20090418-2127

Is it just me or is Dex the ultimate killer?! That blood ish in his wall was on point.

*again? I’ve only watched TV 5 times this year! no exagg… 3 of them being football matches and the other 2 being family guy…. BBC3 BABY!

*****

FAHK!!!!

QUICKEST WHEEL OF ’09

Kinda down hill after that doh…

*****

I know he ain’t doing much but c’mon!

cantheydothatWell I like his work…

2 Comments

Filed under Jokes, Music, T.V

2 responses to “Somebodies watching me (8)

  1. Hahahahahahahahaah!

    You my friend! are very hilarious! The I.d and dry toes!

  2. …before he had a whip to cruise in it was train and BUSS init!? (8)

Leave a Reply

