Wait until they make 4D!

After Wednesday’s events… Not going with anyone to the cinema and all… Angie tried to make amends… AND SHE DID!

ANGIE FUNKY TV YH?!

ANGIE FUNKY TV YH?!

STRAIGHT TO THE 02!

Alien vs Monsters… LIVEST!

One thing I need to clear up… The movie is ‘Monsters vs Aliens’… WHY!?!!?!?! Grammatically it should be the A before the M. Why did Disney par it? Why oh why did they par the Collins dictionary? next thing.

Besides that it was on point… I dozed of for like a minute, like I usually do, but it was the ting.

My man said ‘O.M.G’ – HA! You had to of seen it

This is the line doh…

‘I don’t want to be known as the President in office when the world ends’

I don’t think you understand how many under 10’s in the cinema looked at me like ‘WTF?!’

Its gets a 8/10.

If it was in 4D then it would of been A MARDNESS!

4D… 4D!?…. there is such a thing as 4D… Haven’t you been on Honey I shrunk the Kids where the rats touch your leg…. ARGH… MEMORIES.

I WEAR MY 3Ds AT NIGHT (8)

I WEAR MY 3Ds AT NIGHT (8)

*****

Step 2, whats my next move? Coca butter and talcum powder? Nah.

Got a full meal in Nandos with only £1.85

SHUT UPPP…. HOW?!

‘1st step forget the John Hancock

next step extra hot peri sauce

and then you just laugh when your done

and you tell people its the poor mans run

BLUD!'(8)


TRANSLATION PLEASE?!?!?

Ultimate determination.


Chips is £1.85 and that’s ALL i spent for my meal.

I asked for a loyalty card at the BOTTOM floor of the Nandos.

Next step is to forge the signatures of 5 Nando’s employees and make up dates.

Then you go to the TOP floor of the restaurant and claim your half of chicken.

BANG on the ‘Black magic bottle sause’ (not my words) until water touches your eyes.

‘excuse me… excuse me please… can I have a cup of water please? The sauce isn’t half hot is it?

Go to the drink dispenser… pour out the water… Then fill it up like BANG!

img00207-20090409-1904

Good times.

*****

Google maps is a mad stalker thing on the BB… I could of sworn they need permission to track me like that!?!?

It’s a par if you bought SAT NAV for it.

*****

Currently listening to:

LOL @ 2:06

2 Comments

Filed under Events, Jokes, Random, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Wait until they make 4D!

  1. I have to say that Nandos story was hard!
    Blagged it well…
    =]

  2. The Nandos tin’ i shard! HARD! SAYNAY!

Leave a Reply

