Did we own it?

HAMICI IN THE MUDDA FUNKING BUILDING…

Raheem got THEM wet… them not me.. get me.
A. Dot… Funnier than expected.
Debris… Deeper than deep.
Beat boxing… Say nay

SADLY I didn’t see the break dancing choreography but far as my memory serves me… They were on point.

Aminat had the V.I.P area on point!

My smiles didn’t go missed.

P.s Kirst Lou… WOWO!

Debris & London Man Ralph... Who's the baffled one?

Debris & London Man Ralph... Who's the baffled one?

Leave a comment

Filed under Events, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

