Any given Sunday…

My sibling had a bday party IN THE HOUSE last night!!?!?!?

LUCKILY I only entered for the end of it so no hairs were pulled.

They didn’t leave until 1am ish… baring in mind I was knackered from the Northern line.

Didn’t conk until 4am… Had to be in Camden at 9!

DID I MAKE IT!!!

‘Yo Debris… Where in is Roundhouse?’

‘Well K****, since it will be a mad jam packed day and it’s already 7:40, I think I should meet you in the week for a better briefing  rather you coming in and being like WTF?’

‘Aight. Cool. Safe’

THE WHOLE ALPHABET GOT CAUGHT ABOUT JUST Z’s

*****

IGBO BOY KNOWS WHAT HAPPENED AT 3… Update in a later post.

‘When I jump in my…’

*****

The Sunday Show vs Kojo’s Club…

Torn between what I know and whats new (not to mention the position I will be in if i go Sunday Show and got a lift… Which I didn’t… BIG UP MYSELF AND HOPEFULLY GETTING BROWNIE POINTS! I do rate…)

The Sunday Show won.

JOKES!?

You had to be there… No… You really did…

Leave a comment

Filed under Events, Jokes, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

