YOU LAZY OAF!?

This is the jumper for the MANIC DEPRESSIVE Man Dem…

Postage came correct!

Postage came correct!

This epitomises the current mood, or should I say moods.

Fatigue will be the death of me… Unfortunate for her* that I’ll reincarnate as myself. SCOOM!

‘Good things come to those who wait… Great things come to those who don’t’Ralph Hardy

*female is the default gender for personification so ‘don’t think that thinking you know my minds set know my mind set know my mind set’ 98)

*****

One DUMB personality from my Schizophrenia tried to tell me i fell of my music and fashion game… I’m now down to 7.

June 19th begins the end. ITS GONA BE A MARDNESS.

Sidebar: Happy early 21st Julie… Hiro told me it was the ‘BOMB’.

Sidebar 2: HEROES IS THE TING TING… WHO SAW SYLAR SHAPE SHIFT!?!?!?!?! CRANNNNNKED!

*****

When I get into my new place, it’s the arrival of the poster. I admire art work on an unhealthy level, scrutinising any and everything (big up the PRICK who defaced Banksy’s work… ‘oh the irony’).

I got my Will Kay and super Mario poster’s in my room somewhere waiting to breath…

HUH!?

I CAN’T FIND THEM!

MENTAL NOTE: ‘TIDY UP! – What I have is so not aggro… make a young nicca straight go psycho’

*****

http://www.lazyoaf.co.uk/ http://www.lazyoaf.com

Whats the difference!?

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Heroes, Music

Leave a Reply

