HOUSE OF AKPOBI!?

DESIGNING, DESIGNING, I CAN’T STOP DESIGNING.

If it’s not a new funky house move hitting youtube, it’s a ‘designer’ coming out with their ‘label’…

PAH!

Don’t get me wrong, there are ones that are on point

n556833800_1399950_164

‘HOUSE OF AKPOBI’ is all about style… hence why i’m the designer baby! When I can… Only the velvet blazer… So!?… SO!

My Dad is an all genre groover… Clock him humming along to G.C.H.

No Jeff intended.

Leavers is going to be a MAD TING… If I roll.

‘No one in the Institute got coolness like me’

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

