I think i’m going mad yah nah?!?!?

Despite my ‘actions’ in previous posts of boredom, I don’t think i’m going mad…

I’VE BEEN THERE AND BACK!!!?!?

Youtube isn’t helping.

I’ve already NOOGED all I can, thanks to GrimeDaily.com, well thats what I thought…

Dogzilla is a shower pub land lord inna dis…

‘You can shout as much as you want at my house’ – Tim ‘Homeless’ Westwood

*****

Thanks to those who watch me turn nuts…

If there was a 'Reservoir Cats' she would be 'Miss Pink'

If there was a 'Reservoir Cats' she would be 'Miss Pink'

I go mad over chicken yah nah? – ‘just ‘cus i’m the skinny sort, don’t think I wont box down food’

Large up Aunty's (not my Aunty but yh...)

Large up Aunty's (not my Aunty but yh...)

Mali, i’m still awaiting on that good ish (no feces)

2 Comments

Filed under Music, Random, Uncategorized

2 responses to “I think i’m going mad yah nah?!?!?

Leave a Reply

