8 out of 10 Carriages

The only tfl I find myself on is the 262/473, 25, underground & Black taxi (I don’t know if black taxi are tfl but you know I had to let you know… ‘Blackberry cab no Motor-ola’)

Central gets nooged like Ms Duvalle… ask Charles Hamilton.

But yh i’m on the way to a film premier of MISTAKEN I.D. by Parmjit Singh @ The ICA and…. [pardon the plug but I need to elaborate more]

*****

img00109-20090327-1450

It’s unfortunately 11mins long but cramped pack with local sites (if your from East London), swift editing and the undertone message of ‘F**K THE GOVERNMENT’ (ARGHHHH I can’t remember Bashy’s verse now… shet!) In my opinion anyway… don’t paraphrase me and sue Mr. Singh Mr. Brown.

img00135-20090328-2323

I got my copy but be sure to see it… somewhere

Sidebar: Who want’s to hold a film night… You?… You??… Nah not you your house smells… You if you pay me.

BLACK CHILLIES NICCA!!

*****

… and came across a star in his own right. No not A list, not B list… Not even on the sex offenders list (don’t quote me)…

I DON’T KNOW HIS NAME BUT I WILL GOOGLE IT IN A MINUTE… PAR WORDPRESS TINGS.

img00108-20090327-14101

EVERY ONE KNOWS HIM BUT WHATS HIS NAME?!?!?!?!

Comedy panel guy mans know this guys face… funny when he wants to be but as he got off the train he couldn’t be more comical… his shoe lace was untied… you had to be there…

Wait for him to do something funny…

Jeff. Still waiting.

*****

On the way back from where I was after I was at that place I said I was about a couple mins ago when I actually stated where I was… I duno where I was going with that one.

*****

25 journey back local was eventful to say the least.

I may not drink (on your own butterz) but Whitechapel pubs will get backed in the near future

img00114-20090327-1916img00116-20090327-1917

‘If you wana play a game boy better go get a toy’

*****

Oh yh… Sean Locke

Leave a comment

Filed under Jokes, Random, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

