GOD FORBID!!!

You remember the likes of Suge Knight… Yh the one who got KNOCKED OUT at a club recently… WELL HE’S BRINGING BACK DEATH ROW!!!

What!? You gona bring Pac from the other side to ay!? Huh!… HUH!

I wonder who wil be on the roster…

Oh I know…. CLICK

‘IMA TELL MY MAMA ON BIG!’

*****

YAY!!!

Zack & The Facebook Boss dem dem dem dem are saying they will change the Facebook look AGAIN… but this time its back to the previous one… I really don’t want to see what you said to that person I will never forget… Whats their name?

*****

Since my laptop died on me, anytime I see an electronic box, I jump at the chance to post and surf the net etc etc

Same goes with the music I listen to…

I JUST listened to ‘Kenna – Make sure they see my face’…

‘OHHH MY GOSHHHHH… THIS ONES A PERCY INGLE’

Working with The Neptunes yh!?!?! Hype Williams yh?!?!??!

Was this song on an advert or something? MAD FAMILIAR

Do you know whats PEHSEN me off!!!!?…

U.S TING U.S TING... IT'S ALWAYS BEEN A U.S TING!

U.S TING U.S TING... IT'S ALWAYS BEEN A U.S TING!

PRS NEED TO SORT OUT THIS BEEF TING WITH YOUTUBE!

*****

Sidebar: Dogzilla is the best Oyinbo Mc around town.

2 Comments

Filed under Music

2 responses to “GOD FORBID!!!

  1. Kid Fury

    Say Goodbye was a big tune plus you got some Mickey Factz up I’m feeling the blog dude!!

  2. I TOLD YOU KENNA WAS THE GUY?!?!!?!?!?!?!?!?

    OHHHH MY GOSH!??!

Leave a Reply

