R.I.P. TINTED MAC BOOK.

My laptop died.

I can’t do ish right about now.

Blogging will become a mardness for me BUT I WILL SURVIVE (8)

Don't say you'll work... Unless you'll work (8)

Don't say you'll work... Unless you'll work (8)

ANYONE KNOW WHERE I CAN GET A MAC BOOK FOR PEANUTS???

*****

For those who know me, the pleasure is all yours.

The mohican is my ‘identity’ apparently. To counter that perception ppls have given to me… I didn’t comb my hair for… since… forever!!??!!?!?

To be ‘frunk with ya’ll’… I prefer it messy but complaining to of having no dates for Friday night…. ‘Shet mehn’.

 

'Never had a trim, never gona trim...' (8)

'Never had a trim, never gona trim...' (8)

*****

GRIME GRIME GRIME

AINT THAT GRIME?

OH WELL BAD LUCK

SHINE SHINE SHINE

I WAS BORN TO BE GRIME

SANTA KNOWS NO ONE COULD EVER TRY WATCH MY TIME (8)

GRIME DAILY

SIDEBAR: GIGGS IS ACTUALLY ALRIGHT.

*****

JEFF!?!?!?!?!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “R.I.P. TINTED MAC BOOK.

  1. Drizzy Drake Rogers

    ‘frunk’ …EissshK…CooL!

    i [CAN’T]Touch…FAK…

    ‘Ima stroke it, Ima appreciate the mo mo’ …But you DEFO need to comb it, we don’t want everyday B*****e residue gettin caught up in there…[It CAN fly…I’ve been told]

    R.I.P Black Box, It was LONG overdue I’m sowwe…

    😀

Leave a Reply

