Schrödinger’s Cat!?!?!??!!?!

Nothing is going right!?!?!?!?!

BUT if I go left 4 times is that me going straight ahead?… think about it…

……

……….

Thought about it?

Good (What ever your answer be).

*****

CONUNDRUM!!

I’m at Guile’s crib on MTV yh and was feeling peckish on a next one… My stomach speaking D double n dat…

BUDA BUP BUP!

… So we jumped into some Stewie and Bread.

P.s More Man’s Saturday got shifted to Monday, Tuesday, So on and so forth.

HERE’S THE PREDICAMENT?!?!

img00565

LOOK CAREFULLY AND ANALYSE THE PERDICAMENT

Look at the situation and digest it. You would think that you can carry this amount of stuff with 2 people in one journey… OH EN E JOURNEY!?!?!?!

Think again.

We stood ZAFFLED as to how it will be done.

I’m not just a pretty face… I had to use that Lacey Duvalle super head to figure it out.

MAN’S ABOUT!…. SHATTAP SHATTAP SHATTAP!

****

Life is cranked doh. It’s dashing off track on a next nascar one. I’ve paused on the book. Yes paused.

Reason oo no. ‘Where’s my Printer!?!’…. I said where’s my Printer!?!?!??!’

Part letter 2. I need to sort out my life… I want the WORLD to know what it do BUT I need to pay the bills

‘Look in your pocket… Ain’t got enough for a CAN of coke’

Just before number 4. I lost the drive but obviously i’m getting a new whip. Large up WHO’s Blog on the Pinky… I said Mac d’s Drive thru nu nar!

*****

Follow up from iluvlive:

DEFINATELY JUJU!

DEFINITELY JUJU!

It's over their head but under their nose... YOU SEE IT?!?!

It's over their head but under their nose... YOU SEE IT?!?!

*****

ON A LIGHTER NOTE….

YE IS OVER IN THE WRONG PLACE AT THE RALPH TIME. DON’T MUSCLE IN FAMALAM!

KANYE IS A PRICK!!!!

KANYE IS A FAT PRICK!!!… NO MORTGAGE

*any negative remark made about Kanye West and jokes of an indecent nature about someones sexuality should be ignored and disregarded.

Leave a comment

Filed under Events, Jokes, Music

Leave a Reply

