‘Its a thing where I got my ting here’

I don’t mean to sound like a broken record but paranoia is doing alot.

Its not even paranoia when it’s a 100% ‘Jeff’.

I have been doing random here and theres and ins and outs, not forgetting ups and downs, but theres one thing that just makes me wana boy of the ting!

….

…..

Image of a man confused.

Image of a man confused.

Day n’ Night.

Its a thing were in the day I might feel so cool and chillin’ like Wale Folarin or it can alternate and be a Jammer Leave me alone ting. The night does the same fluctuating thing but as i’m by myself, ‘its all dramas’

I’ve been forced to reevaluate myself and find a place where comfortably is a thing of the norm; everyday struggles seem hard and tedious with the normal sizes and ‘shape’ around.

NO MAN IS AN ISLAND… SAID THE ISLAND MAN…

Soon enough ima be back at 100… don’t be fooled… i’m chilling at 98 bled! – ‘its never been a d**ked ting!’

Family are alot but you can’t choose blood now can you? You can choose friends doh… don’t do a quickly and quickly get out.’

‘I respect my mum… no ones been there except my mum

I respect my sis… no ones been there except my sis’

I’m rambling now… So!?… SO!?

Paranoia has enhanced all 7 of my senses (no typo)… I can see things I shouldn’t be able to.

DON’T PUT SUGAR IN A FULL GLASS OF COKE!

SHUT UP AND LET ME GO… HEY!

DON’T MIX FRIENDSHIP WITH BUSINESS!

IF YOUR GOOD AT SOMETHING… DON’T DO IT FOR FREE!]

P.s Your my brothers forever regardless of whatever; I don’t speak to Jason sometimes for days on end.

1 Comment

Filed under Music, Random

One response to “‘Its a thing where I got my ting here’

  1. SpaceFlyMonkey

    Hours…minutes…seconds, reading this…ur blogs make good chapters of a book. OOOOooo if u think about it, you could have VOLUMES! =D.
    publish a season’s worth of blogs into a book. Voila!
    😉
    NICE

Leave a Reply

