Where did I go wrong? (8)

My life is going ‘down down down down’ (8)

I ask myself ‘what did he say?’ (8)

My cerebal told me ‘dont phone me just ‘cus you got my number’ (8)

When I look in the mirror I think ‘punch in the face’ (8)

RIGHT NOW I DON’T KNOW WHAT TO CARE ABOUT OR THINK OR DO OR SAY OR… YOU GET THE DRIFT?

IN A COUPLA MONTHS I’LL DO A JENA 6. NO LIE. NO HYPE.

Where did I go wrong? Why is Kanye my older brother? When did deviant art become interesting? Who is better than me in Checkers? What am I doing with my past?

All will be revealed in a future post…

MAD F 5’S ON THE KEYBOARD!

1 Comment

Filed under Events, Music, Random

One response to “Where did I go wrong? (8)

  1. Drake Drizzy Rogers

    Didn’t you know
    I was waiting on you
    Waiting on a dream
    that’ll never come true
    Didn’t you know
    I was waiting on you
    My face turnt to stone
    when i heard the news

    When you decide to break the rules
    Cos I just heard some real bad news

    People will talk
    Like its old news
    I played it off and act like I already knew
    Let me ask you
    how long have you known dude
    You played it off and act like he’s brand new

    When you decide to break the rules
    Cos i just heard some real bad news

    real bad news
    real bad news
    real bad news

    oh you just gonna
    keep another no you wont

    oh you just gonna
    keep it like you never knew

    oh you just gonna
    keep another love for you

    oh you just gonna
    keep it like you never knew

    while im waiting on a dream
    that’ll never come true

    oh you just gonna
    keep it like you never knew

    my face turnt to stone
    when I heard the news

    whats on the news
    channel crew???

Leave a Reply

