JEFF!… SCOOM!… JEFFREY EYE!… JIGSAW?

DON’T JEALOUS SAM! I said don’t.

I thought I chat !”£$%^&* but theres a new guy in town… JEFF vs SCOOM!

Who shall win? Who will be angry in defeat? Who will tell Julie Guile is pronounced Julie?

FIND OUT NEXT TIME ON… ‘ MICRA TING… DRIVING… MICRA TING’

My 1st 1st trip to Krispy Kremes went a lil’ something like this (before you gasp, yes it has been established, I didn’t have a childhood… So!?… SO!?)

A blast from the past aint got nothing on me.

Don’t watch me… Watch the live P.A.

‘When I jump in his tinted B M… I stay calm… but if you see Sam… He gets a face-palm’

SHUT UP AND…

1 Comment

Filed under Jokes, Music

One response to “JEFF!… SCOOM!… JEFFREY EYE!… JIGSAW?

  1. “Have you seen my childhood????????”

    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

Leave a Reply

