‘Paranoia meet Kevin… Kevin… Paranoia’

Since Sunday I ain’t done nada… on Monday another Chapter got written for the book, but besides that I ain’t don’t zilch.

Mental note: Your at home for too long if you know to get to your kitchen with your eyes closed form your room.

My week has been filled with prank calls, confused ex girls and mishaps with friends. RE-MENDING RELATIONSHIPS MAKES THEM STRONGER. NO HYPE.

****

Paranoia has told me to stop everything and think thrice about everything. I FULLY missed my institute of learing on various days ‘cus I was thinking ‘why is that ringer there? It ain’t been there before’ – Watching films automatically made me assume guys were blacked out in it ready to chuck me in.

It’s a plus on one hand cus now my senses have been enhanced – DON’T NO ONE TELL ME THEY CAN LISTEN TO THEIR iPOD ON THE MAX VOLUME AND HEAR A BANGER CHANGE GEAR. NO HYYYYPE.

Paranoia has f’d me up big time when it comes to most things as I trust 1% of the world.

****

Enough of that late night walking stuff…

Random but funny if you know the guys involved…

MAD SKANKS MAD DROPS!

SAY CHEESE… DUMBASS!

This the end product..

I GOT MY PASSPORT ON PIMPIN'

I GOT MY PASSPORT ON PIMPIN'

****

SIDEBAR: Who remembers Logan Sama’s old jingles? – THIS 1S A PERCY INGLES!?

Asher roth dropped his video on MTV… nice…

NERD took the *iss with guys…

This is the best video of ’09. No hype…

Tune of the day…

‘When dollars on the brain why would you expect change?’ SCOOM!

P.s I don’t Jimmy nor Alan that i’m youtubing videos cus if I think or something readable to write it will take my mind off the paranoia… yh it does make sense. Speng.

****

THE BLACKBERRY IS ‘THE BEST THING SINCE THE WEED GRINDER’ (I don’t smoke by the way…. RED EYEEEEEE (8) I don’t do)

iPhone with like 1356767 different apps ain’t much use to people. That many is there cus they know you wont use them and the ‘spoilt for choice’ approach hooks niccas in like WOWO.

All I need is instant emails, microsoft word, the Facebook App on my phone and the games and i’m sweet asa nut mate.

MAN DEM LET ME SEE YOUR G-SHOCK WATCH!

MAN DEM LET ME SEE YOUR G-SHOCK WATCH!

IT'S NOT SWAGGER... IT'S STYLE. MOOOOOOVE!

IT'S NOT SWAGGER... IT'S STYLE. MOOOOOOVE!

iPHONE GUYS WILL GET A BLY…. THAT BASKET BALL GAME OR WHAT EVER GOT WHEELS ON THE CENTRAL LINE…. SWOOOOOOOOOSH!

****

See the resemblance?

Ralph Hardzy?

Ralph Hardzy?

Kanyeezy?

Kanyeezy?

My last thoughts of the morning.

1 Comment

Filed under Events, Fashion, Jokes, Music, Uncategorized

One response to “‘Paranoia meet Kevin… Kevin… Paranoia’

Leave a Reply

