BLOG-PRESS.COM/WOOOYYY!/2/

Thanks for that Julie

The events were eventful to say the least. From OUTRAGEOUSLY UNHUMEROUS ‘comedians’, train station antics & unexpected encounters to emphasise how small this world really is.

SIDEBAR: Who would actually go to a ‘Blogspot vs WordPress’ rave?

The journey to ‘The Sunday Show’ wasn’t as straight forward as one would think.

The Z-rated tramp dancing (which produced this face)…

TRAMP DEM LET ME SEE YOU DO THE MIGRAINE SKANK!

TRAMP DEM LET ME SEE YOU DO THE MIGRAINE SKANK!

…amused me until I got to the event… which had comedy in it… right?

The £10 that left MY pocket didn’t get me in the mood to chuckle, yet the comical smile of Afrikan boy could make a patient with lung cancer hold their ribs with laughter.

Yes Julie, I do think the girl deserved a smile HOWEVER the mic did no one justice.

The game show the crowd encountered, involved music form the ages of various genres in what was called ‘guess the tune’. Hayley C and a tall ‘light skined’ fellow went to the final after ‘0….. 0……0……0’ got nocked out. The final showdown resulted in the dude taking gold (no one seems to know what the prize was… A bottle of Flemish comes to mind since it was Napper giving it)

The intermission, I like to call it, resulted in ‘Where’s my sister?’ being found. Looking for seats allowed me to come across to the ‘migraine complainer’, known as my co-reporter Julie, being spotted. The look on her face was priceless (yet no pictures were thought to be taken at the time).

HER RINGTONE IS HILLARIOUS BUT I’LL LEAVE THAT FOR HER TO EXPLAIN FOR THOSE WHO DON’T KNOW (I DIVE IN THE BEAT FROM THE INTRO).

‘The guy I can not forget… mr whats his name?’

An African guy who tried to tell a joke (I can not use words loosely so I will NOT call him a COMEDIAN) mad random ‘shit’ jokes about toilets in Nigeria (YES the pun was intended) and a metal spoon… G’BOOSAA!

Standing near the bar gave me a perfect view of the disapointment and noise that came from the crowd laughing AT instead of WITH the jokes.

Babatunde and his quick fire jokes inbetween acts did it for me;

‘oi yah Baba… face the wall’

‘Mummy no… no… NO!’

‘FACE!’

‘Wahhhhhhhhhhhh’

MENTAL NOTE TO TELL MY LIL’ BRO – If mum trys to clamp you… JUST TAKE IT.

The night was wraped up with some mingaling and picture taking by the old, but active, Rae Qkwon and my lovely guests Pearl & Ekua

'Look at my lips...'

'Look at my lips...'

Back to you for your final thoughts…

Julie

2 Comments

Filed under Events, Jokes, Music, Uncategorized

2 responses to “BLOG-PRESS.COM/WOOOYYY!/2/

  1. sheggz

    where did u get dat purple hat from

  2. Shann'On

    Migraine Skank iisz The whan ,, Jah’No3 , iitsz makiin iit dheeze daiiz3 b .. x iim feeliin iit stahh … x . x

    ii wannah Make up a Tune Buh Liike Yah Goha b Makiin iit Biig Lyk Yuw Mahnn

Leave a Reply

