‘Have you heard the story?’

The 6th of february was mellow. Not much to blog about besides it was a good friend of mines birthday – Miss Sunshine.

We hit Frankie’s n Bennies aka MacDonalds; Normal small tings, nothing to jagga jagga.

SIDEBAR: If you don’t like someone, don’t pretend you do ‘cus it all ‘batterys about to die its all draaaamas

I REPEAT… DON’T MIX REDBULL WITH TEMPA T!

IGBO BOY AKA NE-YO

WHO’S BLOG AKA FRISCO

The 1st product of ‘£$%&^’ the day gave me…

RALPH HARDY AKA ‘KID RALPHY’ (WMM didn’t wana nice me’

I don’t know what to say for once…

WOOOOOYYYYYYYYYYYYY!

Go check the blogroll whilst I listen to TEMPZ….

He’s my ‘guy’ at the moment (HOMELESS!) despite i’m just wheeling up the same tune

‘I HAD TO PUNCH UP GUYS!’

SIDEBAR: IF ANY1 HAS STREET FIGHTER 4 *COUGH COUGH* AND WANTS ME TO OPEN A CAN OF WHOOP BOTTOM… ‘OLA @ ME!

2 Comments

Filed under Events, Jokes, Music, Random

2 responses to “‘Have you heard the story?’

  1. I’LL DUN YOU AT SF.. AND HYPERLINK MY NAME MAN.. SHETT

  2. Hardyman.
    Street Fighter is DE TING!!

    I’ve got a MASSIVE SURPRISE FOR YOU!!!!!
    Well … it’s actually for me – but WHATEVER!!

Leave a Reply

