Where’s my sister?!

The 31st was jokes.

I went to the ‘Industry Exposure’ event with igbo boy and vans to your door step and just caught MAD JOKES!

SIDEBAR: Terror Danjah is NOT a droppers but he is a cool guy.

I went with the purpose to plug the magazine I’m involved with, Profresh Mag (facebook that asap), but ended up networking for publishers for my book (‘The Pencilcase’ – A book by Kevin Akpobi… facebook that too), talent to look out for and tips for my music people to better there music career (Skp we’re gona have a talk).

The day was all good, despite my paranoia feeling lingering in the air during the event and the brief interlude were I traveled home for a bit to grab a bite to eat.

Don’t EVER underestimate a Nigerian in anything they do. – ‘I’m even schooling seniors (ask will)’.

You don’t wana hear everything do you? *Adenug-shot screams yes followed by scoom*

… moving on swiftly….

INTERVIEW WITH THE LEGENDARY BUSHKIN FROM HEARTLESS CREW!

DOWNLOAD

SIDEBAR: DON’T JEALOUS ME!

The ‘after show’ was mad weng for events!

SIDEBAR: you see my guy ‘Mr payne’ yh… mouthwatering similes… wrecth would be scratching his head

K.I.G did there thing aswell as a skanking competition… allow me y knee was hurting. They did there tune (one any only tune they are living off) with some guest from the audience. Buskin was a skankers… watch the interview soon come.

Some choir was good but only if my memory wasn’t bad I would of typed their name by now.

Lady Lykes didn’t disapoint.

Faith SFX stunned me… STUNNED I say.


Mr Payne is a wordsmith!

Ghetto… nuff said

GRIMINAL GOT RAPED! THE KIDDO GIRLS DIDN’T RAMP WHEN THEY HAD THEIR CHANCE… HE WILL NEVER 4GET THEM GIRLS… SHET MEN! HAVE RESPECT FOR YOURSELVES.

I left early ‘cus of the paranoia sense and the time. Well what do you know… my good friend Tasha J was in the area with the weird Shadestar. No picstures were taken. Sorry?

The day ended with a trip to ‘deeper’ Stratford then an interesting ‘convo with a cabbie’. Inspiration? Ghetts.

DOWNLOAD

P.S WHERES MY SISTER!

1 Comment

Filed under Events, Jokes, Music, Random

One response to “Where’s my sister?!

  1. That, that ,that, that, that, thats MINE!!

Leave a Reply

