‘Don’t watch me go and watch 3D’

I didn’t watch ‘My Bloody Valentine’ because most cinemas are a par for the real REAl ish thats worth watching; most didn’t show it in 3D and I wasn’t on driving to bluewater to watch it.

… but what I WILL watch in 3D ‘by any means necessary’ is MONSTERS VS ALIENS

SHATTAP

SHATTAP

SHATTAP

SHATTAP

SHATTAP

SHATTAP!

ARCH CHA DARRRRRMMM?!

‘ow you gona make a film about next aliens mann?’ *ghettos voice*

LARGE UP THE CHESTS OF DEM GUYS THAT KNOW ABOUT REAL FRICKING FILMS… YAH DUG!?

SIDEBAR: I WANT HEREOES TO COME BACK RIGHT NOW! I MISS IT WITH MY HEART… HOMELESS!?

‘Some man are like Perter Petrelli, So i don’t really wana be around them again’

‘What? does my think hes syler?’

– City of God (Number 1 film of all time. I said shut up)

– Reservoir Dogs

– Pay it Forward

– Booty Call

– Sleepers

– Transformers (DON’T ARGUE… I was dang afterwards when I jumped on the bus that day)

– Mr Ibu (I still need to watch it in one full swoop doh)

– 300 (SPARRRRTANS! AH HO!)

– Hero Wanted (it’s a ting!)

– Zodiac (You see that killer yh?… that’s my guy bled!)

– Training Day (All of Washington’s films are live doh)

SIDEBAR2: WILL SMITHS 1ST NAME IS WILLARD NOT WILLIAM… spengs.

……………………………………………………………

What's this mean?

What's this mean?

This stands for some type of meeting.

Its up ‘cus:

1) I actually know what it means

2) Aren’t these things supose to be random letters?

3) ‘cus I can.

4) It sounds like a ‘Nigerian’ word but I can’t put my finegr on which 1.

…………………………………………………………….

I’m watching Eddie Kadi tonight… *I thrust my fist in the air and look left and right for acknowledgement like to say its an accomplishment*

PAINTED WHITE FACE…argh my ribs.


2 Comments

Filed under Events, Heroes, Jokes, Random, T.V

2 responses to “‘Don’t watch me go and watch 3D’

  1. The first cartoon! i actually want to watch!

  2. dis looks 2 ard im defo gna c it !!

Leave a Reply

