Bordem Sessions vol. 1.7

I was bored. Don’t jealous me.

G’BOOSSA!

10 Comments

Filed under Jokes, Random

10 responses to “Bordem Sessions vol. 1.7

  1. chris

    the highlight bar= “look at my lips, i’ll like u down”
    serious tingz man. can’t put into words, u know the emoticon

  2. FUCK OFF!!!!!

    Oi!!

    My stomach’s hurting … I can’t stop laughing!!!

  3. omg.. i don’t even know what to say…. hehehehehe

  4. “I’LL LLICK YOU DOWN.. NO HOMO”.. YOU WENT HARD.

  5. Felt Like a Westwood set!

  6. loooooooooool dat is funny, ah dem dem dem dem,
    bare ppls bars remixed

  7. FiFi Afobe

    Definately a psycho… i thought i was bad… lol… anyways… i thought i shud jump back onto blogging since UnTagged is takin tym 2 develop.. but i shall keep u posted… make me a link bitch 😉 xx.

  8. FRESH ness

    Lol. This is the reason why some ppl (you) should never drink (acohol) or experiment with drugs.

Leave a Reply

