‘I’ve been away for a bit, had sway for a bit’

For those that check me on a regular (yh don’t screw up your face, people like to see what I write… ‘laptop eyes’), I apologies for my ghosting. I’m back… right?

A lot has been going on. The circle can vouch for me.

First off the book is coming along well – add yourself to the facebook group to see ‘regular’ updates – ‘The Pencilcase’

My journeys with the friends are getting beter and better. Ask Tasha J. We went to west  to get a couple late Christmas presents… a blast of a time to say the least. THE PHOTOGRAPHY IS ON POINT!

beast_cd_1

Someone loves a beast ay?

Someone loves a beast ay?

THE BOOK AND MAD READING IN GENERAL HAS TAKEN MY TIME.

I had time to look at this doh… Martin… she is UNSTOPPABLE!

FASHION THAT MY PEOPLES NEED TO JUMP ON!

Oki-ni are the livest website for ‘unique’ dropers… none of this ASOS stuff. Get with it… ‘cus I told you 😉

Oki-ni’s Website

The creps are deeper than deep… 550 doh!

Raf Simons Silver Astranaut Boot

raf0042silm2 raf0042silm

raf0042silm3

(Yh i’m aware this is all brief but the book is REALLY taking alot of my time… Lord give me strength

Oh yh… for all that care… I stopped aking the pic everyday… I stopped on the 21st cus yh you guess it… the PENCILCASE got a hold on me (8)

SIDEBAR: Funkyhouse is live despite the same dj’s noog the same mixes… holdtite bashy(.com)

Check the new download page… ima nice you… and you… and you…

CONGRATS TO MY NIG WILL JUMPIN ON THE BLOG TING *COUGH BREDDER COUGH*

IGBO BOY

Before you read this know i’m not slying anyone. Them days are dead.

‘Cus the book is killing me (MAD PLUGIN’!), i’m gona start taking pictures of my day, rndom pictures, so you can have an insight into what I get up to. Amateur Photography on a different level.

Gob smacker…

fak

READER’S OF JANUARY

SKETCH – PRODUCER

n1259934693_254611_6071

SHADESTAR – PROFESSIONAL FACEBOOKER

n585645299_5427636_4763


SUNSHINE – REALIST BLOGGER

(PICTURE NOT AVAILABLE… SAD)



SCOOM!

I’m out earthlings.

3 Comments

Filed under Events, Fashion, Uncategorized

3 responses to “‘I’ve been away for a bit, had sway for a bit’

  1. Woii.. safe for the bigup kev. you did jump on the dowload thing but its all beans, life is lived on inspiration.

    who told you bout oki-ni lol.. bet you scoped it in shortlist 😛

  2. ralphhardy

    lol sick guy… I niced you so i had to scoop you… SCOOM! (no homo)

    oki-ni… like to say i’m not an ambassador. Upgrade yourself.

Leave a Reply

