The Journey With Kevin

The 16th was some mad day!

It started off on a lazy one. I went to get a trim from my NEW laid back barber greg (Thanks to Fortune still not being about and Brown sugg’s post – http://brownsugsug.blogspot.com/2009/01/barber-problem.html). On the way I hear the same guy is in hospital…

WHAAAAAAAT!?

… for a ‘mouth’ problem. Still he’s my brother so I went there after.

The circle + some where about, we chilled, I was off on my way TO MY MODELLING GIG… WOOWHO (no homo)

I went to help out my bud Zahra with her clothing line SWANZ FLY@ a charity event in King’s cross. The other ‘models’ were jokes. New friends were made. Good times. The show wasn’t bad either

P.s Ay Mr Unstoppable… You can’t match me I swear my name must be printed on me somewhere or something. Shet.

img00510

CLICK KEEP READING TO… WELL READ THE REST OF MY JOURNEY…

Backstage with the models.

img00520

Mad zone!

img00515

‘Nat-chew-relllll!’

img00525

The ladies…

All in all the show was cool… the crowd was nice… and my face is zait!

AFTER THE SHOW THE MADNESS BEGAN!

Andrea, Annabell, Jahmila, Tasha J & I left the venue to eat…. big mistake-e!

We went KFC and realised it was one of them 1’s were you couldn’t sit down and eat so after lining up for like 5mins we hit mac d’s across the road… again MISTAKE-E!

The smucks jack up the price ‘cus it’s night time! I WASN’T ON IT!
img00528

Medium fries for £1.49!

shet.

DID YOU THINK I BOUGHT THAT?! Nah nah nah nah

Train Madness!

Got to London Bridge station from King’s Cross now and to my luck the train was taking forever… not forever ‘cus I was in a rush (you know them times were everything goes SLOW when your in a hurry), but because it was taking a very long time

img00529

14 frickin’ minutes!

It didn’t end there….

Got to my sides now and I was stuck… STUCK I say at a bus stop before mine cus of the madest car crash I HEARD from a distance….

img00531

SOME GUY CRASHED INTO A POLICE VAN!

I KNOW PEOPLE HATE THEM BUT C’MON!

By God’s grace I got home safe and i’m chillin’ in my room… BUT I STILL HAVEN’T EATEN!

1 Comment

Filed under Events, Fashion, Random, Uncategorized

One response to “The Journey With Kevin

  1. blessed mover

    lol this blog is jokes

Leave a Reply

