Trim Monkey?!

Rinse ‘deading’ the war between himself and Jeeday Jawz.

Listen ever so carefully.

I don’t care what you think. Rinse killed Jeeday.

SIDEBAR:  I dig these videos where the artists is not in them (I duno if saying no homo or something stupid is appropriate but you know I wanted to anyway so yh)

OTHER WAR REPORT TINGS…


Goodz 2nd reply to Wiley – Panty, Bras, Coke and Cameras (Wiley Diss 2)

TITCH IS A HOTTERZ! I AIN’T HEARD HIS VOICE IN TIMMMME.

Wiley’s 2nd reply – Wiley – End Of The World (Durrty Goodz Reply)

Rinse’s first war report (what started it all) –

I aint gona put Jeedays 1 up even though it was live cus he’s dead now. R.I.P

I hear you saying ‘thats rawwwwwww’… so i’ll allow him.

WHO CLOCKED RINSE SLEWIN’ HIMSELF? THIS IS WHY….

1 Comment

Filed under Music

One response to “Trim Monkey?!

  1. Geary

    jeeday parred rinse…
    dont even watch..

Leave a Reply

