It’s a sign!

Boris Johnson better know when i’m a Barrister (if he’s still about) them laws are getting upholded.

I was on my way to the library and my guy just spoke to me.

God wants me to murk Politics…

img00482

Mad work rate from this day forward.

Large up the circle.

Big up the bloggers.

It aint 2000 & MINE… it’s 2000 & US!

.

..


BUT YH HOLD TITE A NEW BLOGGER… MISS SUNSHINE!

This girl is one to look out for!

MISS SUNSHINE’S BLOG!http://misssunshinebee.blogspot.com/

.

..

Check this new video by B.o.b called ‘I’ll be in the sky’… media guys would clock alot if tehy video analysis this  but its still one to fix your eyes on.


1 Comment

Filed under Events, Random

One response to “It’s a sign!

  1. loooool i was excited wen dey sent dat wid my name in the headlines. i fink finkin rahh it suits it. future i hav 2 bak watch dis space..

Leave a Reply

