Russian Vodka

DRUNK PEOPLE FEEL ME YOU KNOW!?

I was on my way home Sunday night from my guy Brown sugs’ crib (WATCH THE TRIBAL SKANK VIDEO SOON COME) and departed from Unstoppable & Ayo – Journo to cross paths with the drunk… yet again.

I jumped on the stagecoach to be joined a few stops later by 2 drunk Eastern European women who were just a bag of confusement.

Drunk people are not mugs.

They got on and were hyping about where they came from (I said don’t ask me… it was a bag of ululation) when the driver was like ‘you can’t come on the bus like that’. At this point they were drunk.

They were not fully drunk ‘cus they hotted the driver and was like (baring in mind that they were Eastern European)  ‘NO! THE LAW SAYS YOU CAN”T DRINK ON THE BUS!… IT DOESN’T SAY I CAN’T COME ON DRUNK!

It had to be applauded.

They sat near me and straight away started to drink their ‘juice’ like it was water. One started to nice the other and it was just so amusing! The appologies they gave the passangers was not serious in the slightest.

img00473

img00475

‘We are the vodka girls… we are the vodka girls’ ( 8 )

img00476

I swear they had chicken n’ chips for like 10?… She didn’t wana wait…

img00477

There was a ‘Nigerian’ (I don’t know he was from there for defo but you know when you just know) that felt… smiling ‘huuundred percent’ at them!

img00479

And this is what he felt….

img00478

P.s I LIED! THERE IS SOMETHING THAT FEELS JUST AS WENG AS BLOGGING WITH SPECIAL FRIED RICE AND THE MULTI-VIT DRANK!… BLOGGING WITH VITAFIT PINEAPPLE JUICE! SHATTAP SHATTAP SHATTAP!

img00481

4 Comments

Filed under Events, Jokes, Random

4 responses to “Russian Vodka

  1. do u wear some special aroma dat attracts drunks/hobos on public transport? lol

    my advice is 2 either start whippin soonish or geddoutta plaistow !!

  2. looooooooooool init, couldnt say it any bettter.

  3. Ahaha. Very funny. I see a lot of drunk people in Russia all the time. On the busses, on the streets, on the sidewalks. Next time I’ll take a picture 🙂

  4. lool, all drunk’s are russian but not all russians are drunks… i know that nigerian man, he’s wearing the cap he stole from me.

Leave a Reply

