I created Frankenstein’s creator.

‘I read a blog about ‘noia something CRAP they ain’t ready yet’

I’m the self proclaimed Mr. Pink out here so NYPD!

But yh…

I’ve been reading alot quite recently (mainly for my education and what knot) but on a sly I’ve found this new NEW love for reading that in depth palav’.

There’s a book called ‘Think’ by Simon Blackburn I just finished that I recommend for all the intellectuals out there (sorry the other 85%).

When I say ‘we are  not the same I am a martian’… It’s not a reflection on me… but more a par on you. The way people try to go on different and end up being the same is a killer joke to me, which brings me on to my new grind…

I’VE STARTED TO WRITE A BOOK.

I’ve told one person ’bout this so far (big up B*****e… SCOOM!). This blog has helped me a tad on the approach i’m feeling to hit you lot with. I duno when it will be finished but when it does…. shet.

‘They don’t really know me’ (8) (Hold tite Fresh uncut… music is large! http://everywherewegomusic.wordpress.com/) but when they read it they’re assumptions can become either the truth or false – either way I don’t care.

‘If your gona chat to me chat to me properly’

OTHER BLOGS HAVE HELPED ME TO.

Bar my guys that are just guys in this media ‘game’ who would just rip any one (check http://ayo-journo.blogspot.com/ to see who I am), there are blogs that seem to give off the look of being the in thing but are really not.

Peter Petrelli is a fictional character who didn’t even understand his power for a piece, so for you to put a disease on a pedestal is just not cool.

‘Them man are like Peter Petrelli so I don’t really wanna be around them again, some of them bloggers are alright now but i ‘cyannt’ see them in 2010, by then they’ll be dead…’

FULL STOP.

NOW GHETTO IS FRICKIN MUSIC TO MY EARS!

P.s ‘Don’t be fooled by blogging on myspace, cus I wordpress now i’m colder!’

BIG UP AYO JOURNO  MY BROTHER…. LATE NIGHT BUSINESS! (no sco)

5 Comments

Filed under Events

5 responses to “I created Frankenstein’s creator.

  1. lool.cnt wait for ur book.

  2. skd123

    alie some bloggers jus dont kno what they are doing!

  3. Martian Kid

    Pick up ‘The Dice Man’ by Luke Rhinehart.. bangin, loads of thinkin points, bet you a fiver you’l blog a quote from it.

  4. *ShadeStar*

    Chapter 3…Ahhh it’s ALOT!

    B*****e…It’s ‘finger lickin’ good…

Leave a Reply

