LUPE WENT ENGLISH!

LUPE WENT ENGLISH ON GUYS!**

Some people have been asking ‘Where did Lupe go?’

I thought let me just wait for ‘LupEND’ to drop and just take over the world but my guy J.D brought me into the most spectacular thing of ’09 thus far (yh its been a coupla days but so!)

LUPE HAS BEEN MAKING TUNES UNDER THE NAME JAPANESE CARTOON WITH A ENGLISH ACCENT!**

JAPANESE CARTOON’S MYSPACE

I was like ‘nerrrrr your trying your trying it’ *Ghetto voice* but after listening to the tunes, all I can say is…

LUPE IS A FRICKIN’ GUY!

(If he ever reads this and gets angry… apologies in advance but it’s too good to be egnored; he should put me in a tune or myspace me or something)

**This is me assuming. It ain’t confirmed (ofcourse) – it’s just a speculation at present time.

Leave a comment

Filed under Jokes, Music

Leave a Reply

