MUMSY a.k.a GRIME ‘KID’

Nerrr mumsy is a guy!

I’m all there listening to ‘Bashy.com’ and began reciting the lyrics to ‘Drive’ and my mum did some adlib from when i recorded it at ‘uk finest’

SIDEBAR: ‘*iss in her faaaaace’ (8)
I was stunned! This event couldn’t be missed. The camera had to get got; too good to be true.

Viva la Grime.

I SAID I DON’T ‘CAR‘… MAR J IS SERIOUS!

I SWEAR I’M NOT LYING ABOUT THIS TOO!

I went in the living room to see the Nadal vs Murray game (I still don’t know who won… I HAD TO SLAP 30P ON GUYS!) and i caught my dad saying ‘I dun walked in here, looking like…’

loooooool

I knew my dad felt rap cus I nice him what i have for when i’m in the car but for him… MY DAD… to be reciting a lil’ wayne lyric of all people was a jaw dropper (no scomo)

1 Comment

Filed under Events, Jokes, Music, Random

One response to “MUMSY a.k.a GRIME ‘KID’

  1. loooooooooooooool jokez your mums live!

Leave a Reply

