Happy New Year

Happy New Year

God Bless everything good.

A hello to all the new bloggers out there (Check my blog roll)

I love my Circle.

‘I got too many girls in my phone book’

‘This guyyyy’

‘So!?’

‘WENG’

‘Good morning/ Good afternoon/ Good evening’

‘Don’t say you will unless you will’

‘How could you be so heartless?

‘It’s fly T see me rolling by’

‘Scoom!’

‘SKADOOSH’

‘Heyyyyyyyyy’

‘I don’t CAR’

‘It’s a Ting!’

‘Slap 30p on them guys’

‘SWITCH!’

‘Sing bada bada bada bada’

‘Super Tuesday’

‘OBAMA BAMA BAMA’

‘Drake Drizzy Rogers’

‘Watch when I buy my new thing’

‘If I take one more drink’

‘I need a dixy windex grocery bag full of money right now to the V.I.P Section’

LEAVE COMMENTS ON SOME OF YOUR FAVOURITE LINES OF 2008

‘ITS RALPH HARDY BABY!’

1 Comment

Filed under Random

One response to “Happy New Year

  1. hehe well i don’t know if u n ur circle have some secret messages behind the lines but ye hehe my fav line is: So?! hehe CAKE!

Leave a Reply

