Chris ‘CAN’T EVEN HIT 02 MAIN ARENA’ Brown

NWAIN!

You see Chris Brown yh… Clown.

He HAD some tunes but when he starts making tunes that make no sense (OF COURSE YOU CANT BREATH WITH NO AIR YOU SPENG!) its just not emotional anymore … but emotionless

If you know me you know i feel (no homo) Kanye Westso when I hear guys amping that brown is the ‘guyman’ I turn to my funky house and tell ’em JUST SAY NO MORE!

Currently i’m listening to KANYE, KID CUDI, 88 KEYS, B.O.B, MICKEY FACTZ. COREY GUNZ, CHARLES HAMILTON & My nig DRAKE (this is just my play list as I write this)

SIDEBARE: GH IS THE BEST IN GRIME.

Chris ‘can’t get a gig in the USA so he noogz indigo… not even the 02 main arena’ Brown…  re-evaluate your music path and fans before I ‘TAKE YOU DOWN’.

Look what this guy does…

chrisbrownI repeat… SPENG!

NAHHHHHHHHHHHH I JUS CLOCKED KID CUDI IS THE LIVEST YOU KNOW!

‘I look for peace but I just don’t attain’

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Chris ‘CAN’T EVEN HIT 02 MAIN ARENA’ Brown

  1. 100% his still a guy…but nerrrrr u merked lol

Leave a Reply

